Ice Cream Cones
 

Local businesses

We strongly value supporting the local economy through other family owned businesses.

MB Distributing (milone.com)

Hughson Nut (hughsonnut.com)

Sciabica's Olive Oil (sunshineinabottle.com)

1st Security and Sound (securitysystemsuppliermodesto.com)

Byrd Pest Control (byrdpest.com)

Gowans Printing (gowansprinting.com)

JD Foods (jdfood.com)

Modesto Welding (modestowelding.com)

Never Boring Design (neverboring.com)

Pena Refrigeration 

RLJ Financial Services (rljfinancial.com)

Ross Lee (leemodelaw.com)


Community partners

Redwood Family Center (redwoodfamilycenter.org)

John F Kennedy School (stancoe.org)

United Cerebral Palsy (ucpstan.org)

Stanislaus County Workforce Development (stanworkforce.com)

Project Yes (projectyes.live)